Sunday Morning Services at 8:00 AM and 10:00 AM

A Journey Through the Book of Mark

A Journey through the Book of Mark

Lesson 1: Introduction To Mark

Lesson 2: John Baptizes Jesus

Lesson 3: Jesus Is Tempted

Lesson 4: Now Is The Time!

Lesson 5: Jesus Chooses His Disciples

Lesson 6: Casting Out Demons

Lesson 7: Jesus Heals The Leper

Lesson 8: Tear Up The Roof

Lesson 9: Your Sins Are Forgiven

Lesson 10: Dinner with Sinners

Lesson 11: New Wine New Wineskins

Lesson 12: Lord of the Sabbath

Lesson 13: Jesus Heals on the Sabbath

Lesson 14: Handling the Pressures of Life, Part 1

Lesson 15: Handling the Pressures of Life, Part 2

Lesson 16: Jesus Calls His Disciples